Join 1M+ other developers and:
- Get help and share knowledge in Q&A
- Subscribe to topics of interest
- Get courses & tools that help you grow as a developer or small business owner
Do I charge for destroyed droplets ?
Suppose, I buy a droplet with $20/mo plan. I used it for one day and destroyed it, without any snapshot. Now again I created new droplet using another plan ( or same plan). How my billing works in this case ? Do I will be charged for destroyed droplets ?If yes, then how it will be charged as my original plan is $20/mon.
Thanks in advance.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×