Your profile holds the following information
|Full name||Displayed on invoice|
|Email address||Used to log in (Required)|
|Password||Used to log in (Required)|
|Phone number||Displayed on invoice|
|Company||Displayed on invoice|
|Address||Displayed on invoice and used to determine what taxes apply to your account.|
Before you can deactivate you account, you are required to:
Deactivate without purging: If you deactivate without purging, you can reactivate the same account at a later time and keep the account history and have the same resource limits that you had when you deactivated.
Deactivate and purge: This is the equivalent of deleting your account. If you decide to use DigitalOcean again, you’ll need to create a new account and go through the verification process again.