Recognition

No awards yet.

Posts

2 Posts
  • Published Answer

    Ghost installed from marketplace doesn't work (502 Bad gateway)

    Hey @meFish, Thanks for reaching out! We tried and could not duplicate the issue ourselves and didn’t see anything out of the ordin…
    Accepted Answer: Hey @meFish, Thanks for reaching out! We tried and could not duplicate the issue ourselves and didn’t see anything out of the ordin…
    By dlevy
  • Published Answer

    Who updates the DigitalOcean Marketplace apps to new versions

    Hi rrigby, Thanks for reaching out! We have our partners build their images and submit them via our Marketplace Vendor Portal. Fr…
    Accepted Answer: Hi rrigby, Thanks for reaching out! We have our partners build their images and submit them via our Marketplace Vendor Portal. Fr…
    By dlevy