Question

How can i delete vnc and set up again?

I want to revert my droplet to first situation. And I forgot my vnc name. How can i do it? Thanks


Submit an answer

This textbox defaults to using Markdown to format your answer.

You can type !ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!

Sign In or Sign Up to Answer

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

Want to learn more? Join the DigitalOcean Community!

Join our DigitalOcean community of over a million developers for free! Get help and share knowledge in Q&A, subscribe to topics of interest, and get courses and tools that will help you grow as a developer and scale your project or business.

@trgravityboots

You can re-image your Droplet with your choice of OS by logging in to the DigitalOcean Control Panel. Once logged in:

  • Click on the name of the Droplet you want to re-image.
  • Click on “Destroy” from the left side navigation menu.
  • Under “Rebuild Droplet”, choose the OS you wish to re-image with.
  • Click on “Rebuild”