I created a team but did not transfer droplets, etc at time of creation. I’d like to do that now. I assume it is easier to remove the team and start over, but i cannot find this option.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.