I created an droplet for about an hour, then I decided that I was done with it. So I deleted it but when I look at my billing, I wasn’t billed anything (my credit is still the same) When will I be billed. Once a month?
I also created an snapshot. I didn’t really understand the snapshot payment. Do I need to pay once for a snapshot or is it a couple of cents per gb per month?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.