When I create a snapshot of my server it creates something completely different. Instead of the files/folders/settings of the original, all I see when I ssh into it is a file names adduser.sh

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

×
1 answer

Open a ticket with DO staff so they sort it out for you.

Submit an Answer