can i delete all droplet i remove all resources and can not delete
This textbox defaults to using Markdown to format your answer.
You can type !ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.
Click below to sign up and get $200 of credit to try our products over 60 days!
You can remove the droplet only without destroying any of its associated resources or destroy the Droplet and any of its associated resources
The process can also be automated in case you’re deploying and destroying droplets once their purpose is served
To purge personal account data:
Hope that this helps!
Yes, you can remove everything from your account.
Deleting a Droplet permanently and irreversibly destroys the Droplet and its contents, and its automated backups. Optionally, you can also destroy a Droplet and its associated snapshots, volumes, and volume snapshots. To save one or more of the backup images, convert the backup into a snapshot before deleting the Droplet.
You can check the following Docs page on how to delete the Droplet: