Question

How to cancel Spaces when it is not even started?

I don’t have any activated Spaces in my personal and team accounts. But today I get an email "Your trial ends on March 18, 2018, and will convert to a paid plan with 250 GB of storage and 1 TB of outbound bandwidth across as many spaces as you need for a predictable $5/mo. ". How to cancel it when on personal and team account on Spaces page I see only Get Started proposal?

Subscribe
Share

Submit an answer
You can type!ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

That does sound confusing. For account related questions, please open a support ticket right from the DigitalOcean control panel. This forum is for community-based Q&A; we are not able to view your account details. Opening a ticket will allow the team to take a closer look at your account and ensure you will not be charged for any services you are not intending to use.