How to remove the user-data from a droplet settings?
if you added a script in the user-data, every time you rebuild the droplet even from a new image, it will run.
how to remove that script and rebuild the droplet with a clean image only without any scripts?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×