I wanted to know if I can keep my virtual machine currently in use at the end of the free trial, I would have to pay a monthly fee of 5 dollars a month, right? but what I mean if the information of my virtual machine is not lost and I can restore it by paying the 5 dollars a month without losing the current one. Is this possible?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.
Click below to sign up and get $100 of credit to try our products over 60 days!