I wanted to know if I can keep my virtual machine currently in use at the end of the free trial, I would have to pay a monthly fee of 5 dollars a month, right? but what I mean if the information of my virtual machine is not lost and I can restore it by paying the 5 dollars a month without losing the current one. Is this possible?
This textbox defaults to using Markdown to format your answer.
Click below to sign up and get $100 of credit to try our products over 60 days!