Join 1M+ other developers and:
- Get help and share knowledge in Q&A
- Subscribe to topics of interest
- Get courses & tools that help you grow as a developer or small business owner
cancel...delete account and refund my money
We are sorry to see you go and would love to know why you are leaving.
If you would like to give us feedback on what we can do to improve, please take this very brief survey (Opens in new window).
Purge all account data?
When deactivating your account, you can purge all of your account data.
Purge all of my account data
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×