The cost of spaces is not clear.
If I choose spaces from the the left hand menu it gives me no indication that there is a cost involved.
I have just wasted $5 by ‘storing’ two trash files in there because I thought there was no additional cost involved.
This has now been deleted but it tells me it is scheduled for the 16th of October. Does that mean I will be charged for another unwanted month?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.