Question

I removed the team account after I recharge the money which went?

Hello I would like to ask if I had just deleted the team account, but why did the recharge money not return to my personal account? …oh

the team account is have 65 dollars moneny

Show comments

Submit an answer

This textbox defaults to using Markdown to format your answer.

You can type !ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!

Sign In or Sign Up to Answer

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

Want to learn more? Join the DigitalOcean Community!

Join our DigitalOcean community of over a million developers for free! Get help and share knowledge in Q&A, subscribe to topics of interest, and get courses and tools that will help you grow as a developer and scale your project or business.

Please open a ticket so our team can take a look. Funds are not automatically transferable between accounts including between a team and individual account.