Recognition

No awards yet.

Contributions

1 Contributions
  • Published Question

    When destroying a droplet is all information erased? If not what is recommended procedure.

    I have a droplet with confidential data and want to ensure all data can't be accessed once droplet is destroyed.
    Accepted Answer: If you destroy your droplet all data is erased. However, you also want to make sure that you have no snapshots, or backups of the droplets under the images tab in your control panel as the droplet can be recreated fro...
    1 By colinbester DigitalOcean