Basically I went to delete a droplet and accidentally destroyed a very important webserver. I didn’t have backups enabled, or any backups on my personal computer. I’m not sure what to do, if theres anything to do. Can someone help me out?

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

×
1 answer

@chewy

Once you click destroy and confirm, there’s no turning back without backups to restore from.

Submit an Answer