Can we sync “Block Storage Volume or Spaces” backup 1 Account to another Account. As Current DO is not providing Advanced User role management based on the Droplet specific. So if anyone is destroyed Spaces or Volume, then all the data will loss.
If we can sync 1 account “Block Storage Volume or Spaces” Data 1 Account to another account, then it would better. Because we can give 1 Account access another Members and we will not worry if that Members had doing any wrong things. Because we already had a Backup on another Account.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.
Click below to sign up and get $100 of credit to try our products over 60 days!