I’m looking at adding some additional devs to the only project in my account.
I understand that if I create a new team and move my resources there, I would require some work to make updates to droplets, domain info, etc.
If I instead convert my account to a team, am I correct in thinking that all of my resources will keep working as before with no updates needed?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.