Do I charge for destroyed droplets ?
Suppose, I buy a droplet with $20/mo plan. I used it for one day and destroyed it, without any snapshot. Now again I created new droplet using another plan ( or same plan). How my billing works in this case ? Do I will be charged for destroyed droplets ?If yes, then how it will be charged as my original plan is $20/mon.
Thanks in advance.