Do I get billed for creating droplet using snapshot after destroying previous droplet?
I have destroyed my droplet after creating its snapshot.
Want to know if I create droplet using above snapshot, does it imply any charges to create new one or its a regular hourly basis charge?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×