I synced two directories in the same bucket manually through s3cmd. Now one file in the destination directory is not publicly accessible. I cannot delete it, rename it or get more info on it through either the webinterface or with s3cmd.

Any ideas on how to solve this?

Submit an answer

You can type !ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!