Hi, i got a warning like this. Could you tell why this occurs?
“note” : “Don’t panic. Your DB is in safety and backed up (check logs). To restore send 0.3 BTC and email with your server ip or domain name. Each 24 hours we erase all data.”
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.