Question

how remove the duplicate users

i created the user with the google long ago and login the website created the serves, but today, i make a mistake, i created the user with the google again. please tell me how can i delete the user with the last? thanks

Subscribe
Share

Submit an answer
You can type!ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

Hi there @wsnmm4,

You can deactivate your account via your DigitalOcean Control Panel -> then go to Settings -> then scroll down and hit the Deactivate account button.

This will remove your account from all teams and disable your account.

Hope that this helps! Regards, Bobby