Question

How to turn off Droplet Snapshots when I deleted the droplet.

Hi there,

I used to the backup by droplet snapshots for my wordpress. I no longer use wordpress, I have deleted droplet. But the droplet snapshots is working and charging droplet snapshots fee each month.

How I can turn off it? Please advise me.

Many thanks. Best wishes, Quan

Subscribe
Share

Submit an answer
You can type!ref in this text area to quickly search our full set of tutorials, documentation & marketplace offerings and insert the link!

These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.

Hello,

You would need to manually delete the snapshots. To delete a snapshot from your account, in the control panel, click Images in the main navigation, then click Snapshots to view all snapshots in your account.

For more information, you can also follow the steps here:

https://docs.digitalocean.com/products/images/snapshots/how-to/delete/

Hope that this helps! Regards, Bobby