garrett
By:
garrett

If I create a snapshot from a given instance and delete the instance, will the snapshot still be available in the Images section of my DigitalOcean account?

February 2, 2014 1.4k views
1 Answer
Yes, however, backups will be destroyed shortly after the droplet is destroyed.
Have another answer? Share your knowledge.