These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.
Ok. This is embarrassing; I can’t delete this question. I just found out that you can “Rebuild” from the original or an image, which will ultimately wipe the server in the process.