Is there any time limit or charges for Snapshot?
Let’s take a situation wherein I have created a droplet and have used it for 20 hrs. and now after creating a snapshot of it, I wish to destroy it. So, is there any limit for that snapshot storage in terms of days or time? Or I can use it anytime I want (may be after a month or so). Will I be billed for Snapshot?
Please let me know.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×