Join 1M+ other developers and:
- Get help and share knowledge in Q&A
- Subscribe to topics of interest
- Get courses & tools that help you grow as a developer or small business owner
Reactivate Account after Deactivation
When I click on “deactivate Account”, I understand that DO will “permanently delete all Droplets and Backups.”
But is it possible to activate this account again? If yes, can I have my referrals, history log, etc.. back ?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×