Will I still be billed for droplets I delete ?

September 19, 2018 583 views
Billing

I created multiple droplets, because I did not know what I was doing, and then I deleted them. Will I be charged a full month for each ? Or just a hour or two, cause that is all I had them on for.

1 Answer

Hey friend!

If you keep them up for less than 672 hours we will only charge the hourly rate. At 672 hours we cap it off at the monthly cost :)

Jarland

Have another answer? Share your knowledge.