I have two droplets and am no longer using one of them. I have turned it off, and plan to destroy it. I assume this will stop the billing process for that one droplet, correct? Obviously I still want to keep the other active.
Thanks for your time.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.