I just created a server in sfo2, but I actually wanna create it in sfo1.
I just created a server in sfo2, but I actually wanna create it in sfo1. I found that I had been deducted for a month’s fee($5). If I delete the server sfo2, go to sfo1 to create a server. Does it mean that this mistaken operation will cost me double the cost($10)?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.