I've destroy my database cluter after 3 days. will i be charge for whole month?
Hello recently i’ve created a database cluster mysql for 2 days but decided not to use it. i’ve already detroy it. will i be charge for the whole month of my plan?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×