If I'll resize current volume would be files saved which stores there now?
I want to resize current block storage (volume) but I afraid to lose all user images which stores there. So before starting I wants to be sure that everything would be saved.
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.