Join 1M+ other developers and:
- Get help and share knowledge in Q&A
- Subscribe to topics of interest
- Get courses & tools that help you grow as a developer or small business owner
Will snapshots get billed if I delete them?
I’ve a cronjob in which I create snapshots every midnight and I keep them for three days. By that I mean that everytime I create a new snapshot I delete the one from 3 days ago.
Will I be billed for every snapshot I created or only for those which I keep in the end of the month?
These answers are provided by our Community. If you find them useful, show some love by clicking the heart. If you run into issues leave a comment, or add your own answer to help others.×