I want to ask about Billing
I received the message with the following content :
- You’ve been granted credit to use on your DigitalOcean account for $100.00. We’ve updated your balance, which you can view at https://www.digitalocean.com/billing. Please note that this credit will expire after 60 days if it’s not used.
So, if I have created a VPS to use, will I be locked VPS after 60 days?
Thanks for the support team !